13 Dec

IDMP Community of Interest Meeting

JavaScript Disabled
JavaScript Disabled
(Date and time are shown in your browser's local time zone)
What: Pistoia Alliance's IDMP Ontology Community of Interest Meeting When: December 13, 3 PM GMT / 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST / 12 [...]
14 Dec

Pistoia Alliance Annual General Meeting (Members Only)

JavaScript Disabled
JavaScript Disabled
(Date and time are shown in your browser's local time zone)
The Pistoia Alliance Annual General Meeting (for members only) will be held virtually on the 14th December from 16.00 - 17.30 UK time. Please register [...]
15 Feb

Get to Know the Pistoia Alliance and our Projects

JavaScript Disabled
JavaScript Disabled
(Date and time are shown in your browser's local time zone)
Register
09 Mar

Lab of the Future USA Congress

JavaScript Disabled
JavaScript Disabled
(Date and time are shown in your browser's local time zone)
  The world’s largest life science innovation congress is back, providing you with the very latest disruptive thinking on the future of laboratory research. The [...]
17 May

Get to Know the Pistoia Alliance and our Projects

JavaScript Disabled
JavaScript Disabled
(Date and time are shown in your browser's local time zone)
Register
06 Sep

Get to Know the Pistoia Alliance and our Projects

JavaScript Disabled
JavaScript Disabled
(Date and time are shown in your browser's local time zone)
Register
15 Nov

Get to Know the Pistoia Alliance and our Projects

JavaScript Disabled
JavaScript Disabled
(Date and time are shown in your browser's local time zone)
Register