Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 15 Dec 2021
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Categories


What: Annual General Meeting for Pistoia Alliance Members

 

When: December 15, 11 AM EST / 10 AM CST / 4 PM GMT / 8 AM PST

 

For more information, please email Membership@PistoiaAlliance.org.

 

Interested in Joining the Pistoia Alliance?

There has never been a more important time to collaborate to innovate as an industry! If you would like to find out more about the benefits of Pistoia Alliance membership and how you can get involved with all the different initiatives we run, please send an email to Membership@PistoiaAlliance.org.