Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 26 Mar 2021
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Categories


DATA HARMONIZATION – THE FOUNDATION FOR EFFECTIVE DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

March 26 at 3PM GMT / 11AM EDT / 8AM PDT

Register Today

 

Please join us at our upcoming Lab of the Future Community of Interest meeting where we will come together once again as a community to discuss the importance of data harmonization.

 

 

More effective use of data is at the heart of any digital transformation or lab of the future initiative.

 

During this webinar we will:

  • Explore the challenges life sciences organizations face in extracting value and insights from the increasingly large volumes of data that they generate
  • Explain the pivotal role that harmonizing both terminology and processes has in ensuring that data can be exchanged and exploited effectively
  • Discuss some of the strategies that can be used to achieve harmonization

 

Speaker: Dr. Eliot Randle, MBA, Managing Partner & Co-Founder, Digital Lab Consulting