Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 08 Dec 2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Categories


What: Developing a Strategy for Digital Transformation, hosted by Scientific Computing World

 

When: December 8, 3 PM GMT / 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST

 

Register Today

 

 

Webinar Summary

Digital transformation is a complex and varied process that can have transformational benefits for a laboratory. In this webcast, laboratory informatics experts will give insight on how an organization can develop a strategy for digital transformation based on an organization’s individual requirements and end goals. This will include best practices and a wide selection of use cases for different laboratories and discussion about emerging technologies that can benefit scientists in the laboratory.

 

Speakers

  • Robert Roe (Moderator), Editor, Scientific Computing World
  • Anca Ciobanu, Improving the Efficiency and Effectiveness of R&D Strategic Theme Lead, Pistoia Alliance
  • Gregory Banik, Vice President of Operations, CellPort Software

 

Ready to Get Involved?

There has never been a more important time to collaborate to innovate as an industry! If you would like to find out more about the benefits of Pistoia Alliance membership and how you can get involved with all the different initiatives we run, please send an email to Membership@PistoiaAlliance.org.