Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 11 Aug 2022
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Categories


What: Pistoia Alliance’s IDMP Ontology Community of Interest Meeting

When: August 11, 2 PM BST / 9 AM EDT / 6 AM PDT / 10 PM JST

 

Register Today

 

Event Summary

  1. Introduction to Project
  2. MVP Progress Report & Demo
    • Basis of strength substance & reference substance
    • Clinical trials related to medicinal products
  3. Outlook Phase 2
    • Value Capture / Use Case: Regulatory + Manufacturing
    • Call for ideas and use cases for phase 2
    • Open Discussion
  4. How to get involved?

Learn more about the Pistoia Alliance’s IDMP Ontology project by clicking here.

 

 

Speakers

Gerhard Noelken Gerhard Noelken, PhD
Project Lead, Projects & Innovation, Pistoia Alliance
Email: Gerhard.Noelken@PistoiaAlliance.org
Connect: Gerhard Noelken, PhD on LinkedIn
Heiner Oberkampf, CEO and Co-Founder of ACCURIDS Heiner Oberkampf
CEO and Co-Founder, ACCURIDS
Connect: Heiner Oberkampf on LinkedIn
Sheila Elz, Master Data Manager Sheila Elz
Master Data Manager, Bayer
Connect: Sheila Elz on LinkedIn
   Jean-Gonzague Fontaine
   Product and Substance Master Data Lead, GSK
   Connect: Jean-Gonzague Fontaine on LinkedIn
 Thorsten Osthus
 Managing Director, OSTHUS Group
 Connect: Thorsten Osthus on LinkedIn

Interested in Joining the Pistoia Alliance?

There has never been a more important time to collaborate to innovate as an industry! If you would like to find out more about the benefits of Pistoia Alliance membership and how you can get involved with all the different initiatives we run, please send an email to Membership@PistoiaAlliance.org.