Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 28 Jun 2022
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Categories


What: Pistoia Alliance’s IDMP Ontology Community of Interest Meeting

When: June 28, 3 PM BST / 10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT / 11 PM JST

 

Register Today

 

Meeting Agenda

  • Introduction to Project
  • MVP Progress Report & Demo
    • IDMP Ontology Development update and demo
    • Modelling Pattern: Contextualized Substance Roles
    • IDMP Ontology aligned data: Bayer
  • Update from Value Capture Stream
  • How to get involved with IDMP Ontology?
  • Open Discussion

Learn more about the Pistoia Alliance’s IDMP Ontology project by clicking here.

 

Speakers

Gerhard Noelken Gerhard Noelken, PhD
Project Lead, Projects & Innovation, Pistoia Alliance
Email: Gerhard.Noelken@PistoiaAlliance.org
Connect: Gerhard Noelken, PhD on LinkedIn
Heiner Oberkampf, CEO and Co-Founder of ACCURIDS Heiner Oberkampf
CEO and Co-Founder, ACCURIDS
Connect: Heiner Oberkampf on LinkedIn
Sheila Elz, Master Data Manager Sheila Elz
Master Data Manager, Bayer
Connect: Sheila Elz on LinkedIn
Dr. Torsten Osthus Torsten Osthus, PhD
Chief Executive Officer, OSTHUS
Connect: Torsten Osthus, PhD on LinkedIn

 

Interested in Joining the Pistoia Alliance?

There has never been a more important time to collaborate to innovate as an industry! If you would like to find out more about the benefits of Pistoia Alliance membership and how you can get involved with all the different initiatives we run, please send an email to Membership@PistoiaAlliance.org.