Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 24 May 2022
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Categories


What: Pistoia Alliance’s IDMP Ontology Community of Interest Meeting

When: May 24, 3 PM BST / 10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT / 11 PM JST

 

Register Today

 

Event Summary

The IDMP Ontology Community of Interest has worked hard to not only present you with an update but will even try a demo of the first Competency questions with real data.

AGENDA

  1. Introduction to the Pistoia Alliance’s IDMP Common Core Ontology Project
  2. MVP Progress Report
    • OntologyStatus
    • DemoCQ1 (CQ2) with GSRS data
  3. General Progress Report
    • Use-Cases
    • Value capture
    • Collaboration/Reachout
  4. How to get involved?

 

Interested in Joining the Pistoia Alliance?

There has never been a more important time to collaborate to innovate as an industry! If you would like to find out more about the benefits of Pistoia Alliance membership and how you can get involved with all the different initiatives we run, please send an email to Membership@PistoiaAlliance.org.