Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 11 Oct 2022
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Categories


What: Pistoia Alliance’s IDMP Ontology Community of Interest Meeting
 
When: October 11, 3 PM BST / 10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT / 11 PM JST

 

Register Today

 

Event Summary

Agenda to be announced soon!

 
Learn more about the Pistoia Alliance’s IDMP Ontology project by clicking here.

 

 

Speakers

Gerhard Noelken Gerhard Noelken, PhD
Project Lead, Projects & Innovation, Pistoia Alliance
Email: Gerhard.Noelken@PistoiaAlliance.org
Connect: Gerhard Noelken, PhD on LinkedIn
Heiner Oberkampf, CEO and Co-Founder of ACCURIDS Heiner Oberkampf
CEO and Co-Founder, ACCURIDS
Connect: Heiner Oberkampf on LinkedIn
Sheila Elz, Master Data Manager Sheila Elz
Master Data Manager, Bayer
Connect: Sheila Elz on LinkedIn

 

Interested in Joining the Pistoia Alliance?

There has never been a more important time to collaborate to innovate as an industry! If you would like to find out more about the benefits of Pistoia Alliance membership and how you can get involved with all the different initiatives we run, please send an email to Membership@PistoiaAlliance.org.