IDMP Ontology Community of Interest Meeting

When

JavaScript Disabled
JavaScript Disabled
(Date and time are shown in your browser's local time zone)

Event Type

What: Pistoia Alliance’s IDMP Ontology Community of Interest Meeting

When: June 6, 4 PM CET / 3 PM BST / 10 AM ET / 7 AM PT

Meeting Agenda
  • Intro & Recent Highlights
  • Progress Update
  • Use Case Demo
  • Open Discussion

Learn more about the Pistoia Alliance’s IDMP Ontology project by clicking here.