Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 14 Apr 2021
2:35 pm - 3:35 pm

Location

Categories


Lab of the Future LIVE: The Digital Lab Track
Liberating Bench Scientists through AI
Day 2
Start time: 08:35 CDT | 09:35 EDT | 14:35 BST | 15:35 CEST |
Andrew Giessel, Associate Director of Data Science and AI, Moderna
Mark Wall, Director, R&D Operations and Site Management, BASF
Tim Gardner, CEO, Riffyn