Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 20 Jul 2021
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Categories


Date: July 20, 2021

 

Time: 4:30 pm BST / 11:30 am EDT / 8:30 am PDT

 

Register Today on Zoom

 

The visionary concept of what the “Lab of the Future” will look like evolved over time, as technology advanced. The localized AI pilot programs gradually turned into bigger ambitions leading to nowadays discussions around autonomous labs or even cloud labs, where the commands are given through the internet and then performed by machines in a highly automated central facility.

 

We will discuss actionable steps that can be done as a community to overcome some of the barriers and challenges and facilitate the adoption of new technologies at a larger scale.

 

Interested in exploring this topic further? Check out Pistoia Alliance’s Lab of the Future community and contact us if you’re interested in getting involved!