Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 01 Dec 2021
9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Categories


What: Pistoia Alliance/QED-C/QuPharm/QPARC Quantum Computing Community of Interest Summit

 

When: December 1, 2 PM GMT, 9 AM EST, 6 AM PST, 11 PM JST
 

 

Register Today

 

Hosted by:

  • Pistoia Alliance
  • Quantum Economic Development Consortium (QED-C)
  • QuPharm Alliance
  • Quantum Practical Application Research Community (QPARC)

 

Sponsored by:

cambridge quantum
 
 
 
 
 
The Quantum Computing Community of Interest Summit is hosted by the Pistoia Alliance, Quantum Economic Development Consortium (QED-C), QuPharm, and Quantum Practical Application Research Community (QPARC) quantum communities.

 

The aim of this community is to accelerate the adoption of quantum computing in the pharmaceutical industry. Our most recent community survey identified the lack of relevant use cases as the biggest barrier to adoption. This session will tackle this by looking at quantum use cases from leading organizations, and include a panel discussion to explore potential next steps for the industry.

 

Featured Topics

  • Quantum Use Cases
  • Use Case Choice / Impact
  • Barriers to Adoption

 

Learning Objectives

At the conclusion of this session, participants should be able to:

  • Understand needs and potential use cases for Quantum in the Pharmaceutical Industry

 

Explore the Agenda

 

Ready to Get Involved?

There has never been a more important time to collaborate to innovate as an industry! If you would like to find out more about the benefits of Pistoia Alliance membership and how you can get involved with all the different initiatives we run, please send an email to Membership@PistoiaAlliance.org.