Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 20 Oct 2021
7:30 am - 7:15 pm

Categories


Pistoia Alliance Fall Conference: Digital Transformation in R&D
October 20, Virtual

8:30 AM EDT / 1:30 PM BST / 5:30 AM PDT

 

Join us for this members-only opportunity to collaborate, learn and network across the pharma and life sciences R&D value chain as we shine the spotlight on digital transformation in biopharma R&D and discuss the hottest topics in our industry.

 

Get exclusive access to:

  • Inspiring keynote presentations from top pharma senior R&D leaders
  • Digital Roadmap panel discussion – our keynote R&D leaders share their journeys
  • Live presentations and workshop discussions – R&D Innovation, Emerging Science and Technology, and the Empowered Patient
  • Evening networking reception

 

Ready to Register?

Please send an email to zahid.tharia@pistoiaalliance.org to confirm your company’s Pistoia Alliance membership status and gain access to our exclusive virtual platform.

 

Interested in Joining the Pistoia Alliance?

There has never been a more important time to collaborate to innovate as an industry! If you would like to find out more about the benefits of Pistoia Alliance membership and how you can get involved with all the different initiatives we run, please send an email to Membership@PistoiaAlliance.org.  We are also hosting an information session on October 13 for non-members who are interested in learning more about Pistoia Alliance membership.  Click here to register.