Date/Time
Date(s) - 06 Apr 2022
All Day

Location
Millennium Gloucester Hotel

Categories


Pistoia Alliance’s Annual European Conference: Driving Patient Centricity in R&D

April 6 | In-Person & Online

Millennium Gloucester Hotel | 4-18 Harrington Gardens, South Kensington, London SW7 4LH, UK

Time: April 6, 8:30 AM BST / 5:30 PM JST / 4:30 AM EDT / 1:30 AM PDT

 

Member Registration

 

The voice of the empowered patient is on the rise. The Pistoia Alliance’s annual spring conference will focus on Patient Centricity in R&D. Through a series of keynote presentations, focused discussions, and breakouts we will look at the challenges and opportunities for embedding patient centricity within the biopharma value chain—from early discovery right through to post commercialization and its potential for real-world data insights.

 

Important Note: This member is exclusively for Pistoia Alliance Members. Interested in learning more about Pistoia membership? Please click here or email Membership@PistoiaAlliance.org.

 

While we look forward to this event, the health and safety of our guests remain our top priority. Please do not attend the event if you are experiencing any of the following symptoms:

  • Cough
  • Shortness of breath
  • Sore throat
  • Muscle aches
  • Headache
  • Chills/Shaking
  • Lost sense of taste/smell
  • Fever greater than 100.4°F

 

Note: There is a Covid testing centre at the Conference venue for further information and to book an appointment please go to: https://myhealthcareclinic.com/locations/ and type “Millennium Gloucester Hotel” as your location when prompted.

 

For questions about these policies, please contact Melanie.Hardcastle@PistoiaAlliance.org.

 

Sponsors

 

 

 

Conference Programme