Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 27 Sep 2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Categories


What: The DataGov Lab: A Community of Data Governance Experts Supported by the French Organization ARIIS

 

When: September 27, 4 PM BST / 11 AM EDT / 8 AM PDT

Register Today

 

Webinar Summary

The purpose of the data Gov Lab is to create a community to exchange about data governance, share data governance processes and methodologies in order to define best practices of Data Governance within Life Sciences.

Our Pistoia Alliance webinar will present the Data Gov book published in 2021 by this community.

Speakers

Ready to Get Involved?

There has never been a more important time to collaborate to innovate as an industry! If you would like to find out more about the benefits of Pistoia Alliance membership and how you can get involved with all the different initiatives we run, please send an email to Membership@PistoiaAlliance.org.