Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 24 Nov 2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Categories


What: The Scientific Impact of Quantum Computing, hosted by Scientific Computing World

 

When: November 24, 3 PM GMT / 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST

 

Register Today

 

 

Webinar Summary

The rise in applications for quantum computing is driving new methods and approaches to solve scientific challenges. In this webcast, computing technology providers and quantum researchers will discuss the applications for quantum computing and the potential impact this will have on scientists and their research.

 

Speakers

  • Robert Roe (Moderator), Editor, Scientific Computing World
  • Imran Haq, Emerging Science & Technology Strategic Theme Lead, Pistoia Alliance
  • Speaker TBC, Universal Quantum

Looking for More?

Our Quantum Computing Community of Interest’s inaugural Quantum Computing Community Summit will take place on December 1 at 9:30 AM EST, 2:30 PM GMT, 6:30 AM PST, 11:30 PM JST. This event is hosted by the Pistoia Alliance, Quantum Economic Development Consortium (QED-C), QuPharm, and Quantum Practical Application Research Community (QPARC) quantum communities.

 

Ready to Get Involved?

There has never been a more important time to collaborate to innovate as an industry! If you would like to find out more about the benefits of Pistoia Alliance membership and how you can get involved with all the different initiatives we run, please send an email to Membership@PistoiaAlliance.org.