Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 03 Aug 2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Categories


What: AI/ML Webinar: Trustworthy AI

 

When: August 3, 4 PM BST / 11 AM EDT / 8 AM PDT

Register Today

 

Media Partner

Webinar Summary

Our speakers, Navdeep Gill (H2O.ai) and Chas Nelson (gliff.ai) will present a perspective on trustworthy and responsible AI. We will discuss various components that contribute to responsible AI and the new ANSI standard “ANSI/CTA 2090 Use of Artificial Intelligence in Health Care: Trustworthiness” and the ways to implement trustworthy and responsible AI in practice covering the whole artificial intelligence lifecycle.

Speakers

 

Ready to Get Involved?

There has never been a more important time to collaborate to innovate as an industry! If you would like to find out more about the benefits of Pistoia Alliance membership and how you can get involved with all the different initiatives we run, please send an email to Membership@PistoiaAlliance.org.