Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 29 Jun 2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Categories


What: Panel Discussion: Valuation of AI Investments

 

When: June 29, 4 PM BST / 11 AM EDT / 8 AM PDT

Register Today

 

Media Partner

Webinar Summary

Today, the hype that surrounded artificial intelligence in the previous years is largely gone, and the industry practitioners are looking for solid use cases and proof of value. Prashant Natarajan, VP of H2O.ai, and Dr. Peter Henstock, ML&AI Technical Lead Technical Lead, Pfizer, will discuss the methods for valuation of artificial intelligence investments in the pharmaceutical industry.

 

Ready to Get Involved?

There has never been a more important time to collaborate to innovate as an industry! If you would like to find out more about the benefits of Pistoia Alliance membership and how you can get involved with all the different initiatives we run, please send an email to Membership@PistoiaAlliance.org.