Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 28 Jul 2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Categories


Date: July 28, 2021

 

Time: 5:30 pm BST / 12:30 pm EDT / 9:30 am PDT

 

Register Today on Zoom

 

The traditional Electronic Laboratory Notebook has certain limitations when it comes to high-tech integration (wearable devices, live stream of data, audio transcription…), its ability to store and mine highly contextual data, or access to FAIR data. How should the future of eLNBs look like?

 

Join us for our workshop on reimaging the ELN through pre-competitive global collaboration, for early adopters and life science organizations to discuss different workstream solutions including data and technology, approvals and implementation, and change management.

 

Interested in exploring this topic further? Check out Pistoia Alliance’s Semantic Enrichment of Electronic Lab Notebook Data project and contact us if you’re interested in getting involved!